Customer Reviews

We invite all our customers for feedback on our products, ordering process and customer service. Here are their comments. :

November 2021


Customer review stars

Good Service


Customer review stars

Excellent Service


Customer review stars

Item exactly matched description, good quality and delivered on time


Customer review stars

Kept upto date with progress of the order


Customer review stars

Very easy to order via your website and swift delivery.


Customer review stars

Good quality and value with a fast service, what is not to like!!


Customer review stars

good value, as described, quick delivery


Customer review stars

They were very accommodating to our requests


Customer review stars

Good service, as described to measurements. Easy to buy and deliver.


Customer review stars

I was able to find what we were looking for at a price we felt was suitable and it fulfilled our requirement. Delivery was prompt all in all a good online shopoping experience.


Customer review stars

Excellent quality, well made, prompt service.


Customer review stars

Great service! Have ordered several times now. Always straight forward with no queries with the product or delivery.


Customer review stars

Dealing with MC&P was a breath of fresh air, we needed bespoke stillages and they were more than happy to help. Speaking to a person rather than a helpbot is always easier.

September/October 2021


Customer review stars

Faced with a fixed deadline and challenging logistics arrangements, the friendly and professional team at MC&P made our order exactly to our custom specification, supported us with any questions, lorry loading and accommodating our specific packing needs. The team went the extra mile to support us. We would not hesitate to use MC&P again in the future.


Customer review stars

Good prices, service and products.


Customer review stars

I ordered what I required, they got delivered within a reasonable time and they fit my requirements.


Customer review stars

Ordered products on several occasions from MC&P, very reliable and a good range of products sold.


Customer review stars

very well made,excatly what I was looking for,delivered quickly,and kept informed on what was happening.


Customer review stars

Clear website, easy ordering and prompt delivery.


Customer review stars

good product


Customer review stars

Good, quick service


Customer review stars

Service was excellent !!! ( Emailed a question and actually got a prompt response )


Customer review stars

Efficient quick service.


Customer review stars

Very quick delivery. Cages exactly what we needed and a great price.


Customer review stars

Buying was quick and simple on line, delivery time was superb and quality is good. exactly what we needed and when we needed it. will use again


Customer review stars

excellent quality exactly what was advertised and delivered on time, many thanks


Customer review stars

Your kit is very well made and the right price (not so cheap that you know it'll be rubbish but still affordable). I also like being able to call up and ask questions. (you're not so good at answering email queries though - unless your reply went into junk).


Customer review stars

They arrived in good time and are of good qaulity


Customer review stars

Great service,cage made and delivered quickly,just the size I needed.


Customer review stars

professional. quick, polite and efficient, I will use again, highly recommend.


Customer review stars

Very quick delivery, good price and exactly what we needed.


Customer review stars

Great easy to use website. good product and quick delivery. great company and will use again


Customer review stars

Equipment arrived ok and it wasn’t an easy site for delivery’s


August 2021


Customer review stars

Easy to order & quick delivery.


Customer review stars

As a first time customer, I was very happy with the services and will be using this company again.


Customer review stars

I received a prompt and friendly service and a good quality product at a good price.


Customer review stars

Very good and quick service


Customer review stars

Excellent quality and value for money


Customer review stars

Speed of delivery


Customer review stars

Very happy with the quality of work. No problem with buying from here again.


Customer review stars

Everything was as I expected can’t fault the product or service.


Customer review stars

Fast friendly service. Excellent value


July 2021


Customer review stars

Such a lovely approachable company to deal with.


Customer review stars

Great product & service at the right price.


Customer review stars

It was a quick and satisfactory service.


Customer review stars

Fast. Efficient and Friendly, with comprehensive range.


Customer review stars

Service was excellent, pallet is top quality and was delivered very quickly.


Customer review stars

Quality of workmanship was to a high standard.


Customer review stars

Good product/price/delivery.


Customer review stars

Great communication.


Customer review stars

Quick delivery. Wide range. Good price.


Customer review stars

Quick and efficient service.


Customer review stars

Everything was perfect.


Customer review stars

Maybe a quicker delivery time. Notify customers of delivery delays, it’s to be expected in this current climate with shortage across the country but we did check in a few days before the promised delivery date & was told everything was still on track.
- Thank you for your recent order. We completely understand with your frustrations regarding delivery delays. We closely monitor any issues regarding delivery, but the UK transport sector is under huge pressure at the moment. This, combined with steel shortages and delays means that some orders (including some customised products) are taking longer to process. Hopefully these issues settle down soon!


Customer review stars

Send sweets with order.
- Thanks for your order :-)


Customer review stars

All round service was great, nothing to improve.


Customer review stars

We ordered a bespoke item, through their no-fuss order system. The item was perfectly fabricated and delivered promptly.


Customer review stars

Placed order super fast delivery thanks.


Customer review stars

I highly recommend this company's quality and service.


Customer review stars

Excellent Service ! Whole order was confirmed & delivered on time.


Customer review stars

Good efficient service. We are very happy with your product.


Customer review stars

Good quality stillages at a reasonable price.


Customer review stars

Good quality item, very well priced.


Customer review stars

We all want good quality products, good customer service & the ability to support a family firm and that’s exactly what we got! Thank you.
- Thanks for your order - and your really nice review.


Customer review stars

Great product at a good price, very honest & straight forward service, thank you.


Customer review stars

A fast, friendly, service, with comprehensive range of products.


Customer review stars

High quality and sturdy trolly. Quick dispatch. Thank you.


Customer review stars

Would highly recommend.


Customer review stars

Overall well satisfied with the product maybe the slow delivery can be put down to covid restrictions..........hell everything else is.
- Thanks for your order - and yes, we share your frustrations re transport delays (and Covid related excuses!


Customer review stars

We found metal Cages online and found them to be good with price, great customer service and quick delivery. Will use again when needed.


Customer review stars

Fast friendly service. Excellent value.

June 2021

Customer review stars

Placed order super fast delivery. Thanks


Customer review stars

Overall happy with the company, they just need to improve on communication around delivery
- Thanks for your recent purchase and feedback. Like most fabricators we rely on ‘networked’ shipping companies and as such we are unable to track ‘real time’ once an order has left our factory. Most goods are shipping on a 48hr service, but we’re currently unable to give exact delivery days and times.


Customer review stars

Quality product at a good price


Customer review stars

Good efficient service. We are very happy with your product


Customer review stars

Excellent Service! Whole order was confirmed & delivered on time


Customer review stars

I highly recommend this company's quality and service.


Customer review stars

Bespoke order. No-fuss order and payment system. Prompt delivery of exactly the bespoke item we ordered.


Customer review stars

Good efficient service. We are very happy with your product.


Customer review stars

We order some metal cages, perfect and fast delivery.


Customer review stars

Excelent service and good product.


Customer review stars

We have never been let down by quality or performance. The website makes it easy to order and pay and the service is first class.


Customer review stars

Excellent service & prompt delivery.


Customer review stars

Service and products are both good.


Customer review stars

You did everything you said you were going to do when you said you were going to.


Customer review stars

Product seems to be of good quality


Customer review stars

Great value for money


April/May 2021

Customer review stars

Fantastic personalised service from Melvyn, he understood what we needed and provided exactly what we required. from speaking to Melvyn on the phone and placing the order the products were made to our design and delivered within a week. Excellent service and good quality product within a week. Excellent service and good quality product.


Customer review stars

Lead time was ok but could possibly have been a bit quicker.
- Thanks for your purchase and feedback. During May we received an unprecedented volume of orders, and our team did everything they could to manufacture and deliver customer orders as quickly as possible. Apologies for the delay. Thanks, Melvyn, and Paul.


Customer review stars

GOOD WEBSITE, GREAT VALUE, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY, GOOD SERVICE


Customer review stars

Great product and fast delivery


Customer review stars

Excellent service and knowledge , highly recommend


Customer review stars

Order placed easily on line Acknowledgment came through and goods were delivered promptly Good quality Will use this company again


Customer review stars

Easy site to use, fast delivery, the best price online, and got exactly what we needed


Customer review stars

Well build, good price and arrived on time. What more could I ask for?!


Customer review stars

Great British Family run company with impeckable service and delivery. I wish all Companies would take your positive approach


Customer review stars

A very good manufacturer who communicates well with the Customer of the order progress. A good experience, we would order again


Customer review stars

Recommend for quick turn around and affordable products, just what we wanted


Customer review stars

Solid products with good castors at a great price


Customer review stars

Good products at keen prices would definitely recommend and use again in the future


Customer review stars

The product i wanted was in stock and delivered within a couple of days. What more could you want


Customer review stars

The gas bottle cages were delivered quick and it was good to see padlocks and securing bolts included as they are things that are often forgotten


Customer review stars

Very helpful and extremely nice to deal with


Customer review stars

We needed a purpose made stillage that wasn't readily available on the website but after speaking to Melvyn on the phone he understood what we were looking for and turned our delivery round within a week. A fast, friendly and cost efficient process and we will certainly use Metal Cages & Pallets again. Excellent service and extremely competitive prices.


Customer review stars

Good quality and priced products plus efficient service


Customer review stars

Vey helpful and carried the goods in stock


Customer review stars

Order placed and goods arrived very promptly


Customer review stars

Good service, cost and fast delivery


Customer review stars

Well build, good price and arrived on time. What more could I ask for!


Customer review stars

Great knowledge of your product and proactive assistance on a tight timeframe. Delivery was on time so all good. Keep up the good work and stay safe.


Customer review stars

website was clear and what I ordered was what I received


Customer review stars

Good communications


Customer review stars

The communication was great. advised of developments and issues promptly


Customer review stars

Great affordable products and quick lead time - ticks all the boxes!


Customer review stars

You deliver a heavy duty product at a good price.


Customer review stars

Good quality product and am easy company to deal with.


Customer review stars

Product in stock and delivered a couple of days later


Customer review stars

Prompt delivery competitive pricing


Customer review stars

Hard to think of anything as it was easy to purchase and delivery was prompt.


March 2021

Customer review stars

The trolley we ordered was exactly as we expected and arrived when we wanted it and needed noassembly.


Customer review stars

Everything was 100% spot on... easy to use website and prices to suit every budget..


Customer review stars

Great prices, service and range of products - happy with the purchase.


Customer review stars

Competitive prices and prompt delivery


Customer review stars

Fast swift service, great cages


Customer review stars

swift, easy transaction, good quality stilages


Customer review stars

Easy to order, well priced, good delivery service with good communication.


Customer review stars

Very impressed with the goods we purchased, it made us by more. Quality and delivery times wereexcellent.


Customer review stars

prompt service, good value and a pleasure to deal with


Customer review stars

Good quality products made in the UK, at a resonable price, quick turn around and helpful staff.


Customer review stars

Huge range and a well detailed site making it easy to order as our requirements. Also cheapest wefound in our online search. Fast delivery also. What's not to love?


Customer review stars

’m not really sure if there is anything to improve on, I received my product quicker than expected,I’m really happy with the quality and the whole purchase was really smooth.


Customer review stars

The process was seamless for me so no improvement needed


Customer review stars

Everything was 100% spot on... easy to use website and prices to suit every budget


Customer review stars

Can’t think of anything as I had no problems with website, ordering, delivery or quality


Customer review stars

Cant think of anything as I was happy with my order


Customer review stars

Much better quality than big Doug rapid racking etc


Customer review stars

Great service and value for money


Customer review stars

Competitive prices, bespoke products, prompt delivery and great service - we're happy with the purchase.


Customer review stars

competitive prices and prompt delivery


Customer review stars

Good product at the right price.


Customer review stars

Fast delivery, items as pictured


Customer review stars

quick and easy to place an order. speedy delivery.


Customer review stars

fast service, no hassle


Customer review stars

driver was very friendly and helpful .Customer was happy with purchase


Customer review stars

swift, easy process to ordering


Customer review stars

The whole press from order to delivery was easy & very quick with good communication by thedelivery company. The stillages were a good price & in very good condition. All in all, very pleasedwith our purchase.


Customer review stars

Easy to order from the website & helpful sales team


Customer review stars

Product is very good and the website is very easy to use.


Customer review stars

Really happy with the product and the timing it arrived.


Customer review stars

good communications and very quick to deliver, good product


Customer review stars

Good service and delivery times.


Customer review stars

prompt service, good value, good useful produc


Customer review stars

good quality products at a resonable price, quick turn around and helpful staff


Customer review stars

Good quality and relatively quick delivery


Customer review stars

All round good service


February 2021

Customer review stars

I’m happy with the quality and price of the equipment. I’m also impressed with the turn around time and the communication regarding my order. Nice to speak with someone who knows there products... will definitely be buying again in the future as and when I need. Thank you very much!
Not often you can say this, but the whole process from order (including mods) to scheduling the delivery was too easy! Very happy with the service and will buy from MC&P again!


Customer review stars

Good service, quality product & good price


Customer review stars

Good prompt service.


Customer review stars

The service was great, delivery was quicker than expected and the product is really good quality.


Customer review stars

Good professional service and knowledgeable owners.


Customer review stars

I get the impression that if I need some thing a little different or bespoke it would only take a phone call.


Customer review stars

Great product and service I would definitely recommend Metal Cages and Pallets to anyone andwould use them in future.


Customer review stars

Excellent service. Highly professional and knowledgeable staff and it helps that you can speak tothe owners. Very fast delivery.


Customer review stars

Easy pleasant transaction, quality products at great prices, Uk made, strong & reliable Great company & would recommend greatly.
19/01/2021 - 6:13 PM


Customer review stars

Easy web sale, real good quality products, fast delivery, well packed.
19/01/2021 - 6:11 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to order quick hassle free delivery.
19/01/2021 - 1:28 PM


Customer review stars

Great cages.
19/01/2021 - 11:02 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality.
19/01/2021 - 10:43 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent service. Very happy with order. Would recommend.
19/01/2021 - 10:16 AM


Customer review stars

Simple to order. Arrived quickly. Didn’t have to bulk / pallet buy.
19/01/2021 - 10:14 AM


Customer review stars

Great to deal with. I initially ordered the wrong type and they were very understanding and quick to change my order. Very helpful!
19/01/2021 - 10:09 AM


Customer review stars

Good product, Good service.
19/01/2021 - 9:58 AM


Customer review stars

Good value, Good service.
19/01/2021 - 9:57 AM


Customer review stars

good quality, keen price.
19/01/2021 - 9:47 AM


Customer review stars

Brilliant service, answered all my question upon request, can't fault the service.
4/1/2021 9:54 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent products and service, very helpful with my requirements, Ill certainly be back and recommend you to others.
22/12/2020 8:36 AM


Customer review stars

The quality and price are excellent and they were delivered in days.
22/12/2020 8:32 AM


Customer review stars

Order produced fast and on time as promised.
21/12/2020 10:22 PM


Customer review stars

Excellent service and kit built for purpose
21/12/2020 5:46 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to use, no issues with delivery. kit turned up in good working order. the kit I ordered is built for purpose and does what it needs to do, so i don't really have much to say on the matter
21/12/2020 5:44 PM


Customer review stars

Quick delivery. Goods as discribed
21/12/2020 1:58 PM


Customer review stars

We have bought a few of the Glass trolleys over the years, they are strong and robust looking after our glass sash units while they are waiting to be installed
21/12/2020 11:46 AM


Customer review stars

Great service and value for money.
21/12/2020 10:57 AM


Customer review stars

This company sells good quality stillages at good prices and deliver quickly.
21/12/2020 10:54 AM


Customer review stars

Value for money and customer service
21/12/2020 10:56 AM


Customer review stars

Quality products at good prices
21/12/2020 10:52 AM


Customer review stars

I would highly recommend using this company. From start to finish it was easy and hassle free, quick delivery and a great product.
21/12/2020 10:49 AM


Customer review stars

Extremely good service, great communication, excellent product. It's hard to improve on great service.
21/12/2020 10:46 AM


Customer review stars

Stillages supplied were up to good standard . Ease of order process
21/12/2020 10:34 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality stillage boxes at a decent price!!! I definitely recommend MC&P to anyone needing industrial storage solutions.
9/12/2020 2:34 PM


Customer review stars

Good quality product and a reasonable price. I do not think there is anything to improve here. I am very happy with the purchase.
9/12/2020 2:31 PM


Customer review stars

Good quality, fast delivery. Good price.
30/11/2020 - 10:43 AM


Customer review stars

The two tier trolley that I bought is solidly constructed and well made. Delivery was prompt and hassle free.
30/11/2020 - 10:18 AM


Customer review stars

The trolley is strong and well made and was delivered promptly.
30/11/2020 - 10:12 AM


Customer review stars

We had a great experience dealing with MC&P. Great service, price and product. We used there trolleys for moving printed sheet signage around the factory to different departments. Handles 10ftx5ft sheets perfectly. Highly recommend and definitely used them again.
30/11/2020 - 10:09 AM


Customer review stars

Great service, great price and a great product!
30/11/2020 - 10:06 AM


Customer review stars

Fast, efficient service.
24/11/2020 - 9:55 AM


Customer review stars

Quick delivery good communication. Would buy from here again.
20/11/2020 - 8:19 AM


Customer review stars

Quick delivery and quality product.
17/11/2020 - 3:26 PM


No problem with the unit i bought but with delivery only I would not buy another although I will buy one from another company with pick up or free delivery.
17/11/2020 - 12:14 AM
- Thanks for your purchase and feedback. Our website checkout system no longer offers a ‘collection only’ option, but if you are local to us, have suitable transport and would like to collect from us you are more than welcome to (we will then refund your delivery payment). Please click here for details.


Customer review stars

Very happy with our Orders. This is our third Order and will be ordering again soon.
17/11/2020 - 12:11 AM


Customer review stars

Solid built Stillage, product as advertised, delivered on time and we love it.
17/11/2020 - 11:22 AM


Website layout and navigation. Photos definitely need improving. But nonetheless good website.
17/11/2020 - 11:21 AM
- Thanks for your purchase and feedback. Good comment re navigation, this is something we'll be working on during the next few weeks. Our product range is expanding quickly, and the website can’t keep up!


Customer review stars

very good service and goods . very happy with the order. will buy it again.
17/11/2020 - 11:21 AM


Customer review stars

Service and goods excellent.
17/11/2020 - 11:20 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality product.
17/11/2020 - 11:17 AM


Customer review stars

Quick delivery excellent service.
17/11/2020 - 10:24 AM


Customer review stars

Great service and quick delivery.
17/11/2020 - 10:21 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent product, fast delivery, good service. It was very easy to find what we needed, easy to order and pay, the team was there when we needed them to find out when we will receive the stillages, we spoke on the phone a couple of times and everyone was friendly. Keep going guys!
3/11/2020 - 10:48 AM


Customer review stars

Fast, easy, the team is very friendly and efficient! Excellent product, good service, will buy it again!!! .
3/11/2020 - 10:47 AM


Customer review stars

Product arrived on time and was exactly as described.
19/10/2020 - 4:00 AM


Customer review stars

Great manufacturer, easy ordering.
19/10/2020 - 11:19 AM


Customer review stars

Website easy to use, fast and reliable delivery.
19/10/2020 - 9:53 AM


Customer review stars

Fast and easy delivery.
19/10/2020 - 9:51 AM


Customer review stars

Quick And Efficient Service.
13/10/2020 - 2:45 PM


I think end caps could be fitted to any open ends.
13/10/2020 - 1:10 PM
- Thank you for your purchase and feedback, we have now made end caps available on our website. Please click here.


Customer review stars

easy to order and prompt service.
13/10/2020 - 1:08 PM


Customer review stars

great service.
13/10/2020 - 10:28 AM


Customer review stars

Quality product and service.
13/10/2020 - 10:19 AM


Customer review stars

Good service from these guys very knowledgeable about their product honesty was felt from all conversations .
13/10/2020 - 10:12 AM


Customer review stars

good response to all requests kept us informed at all times.
13/10/2020 - 10:10 AM


Customer review stars

simple service and quick delivery, quality product delivered. .
13/10/2020 - 9:56 PM


Customer review stars

Good, Cheap and Quick.
16/9/2020 - 1:46 PM


Customer review stars

I was very satisfied.
4/9/2020 - 11:14 AM


Customer review stars

Well made, efficiently delivered seems a good company.
29/8/2020 - 11:27 AM


Customer review stars

Order process was easy & delivery was timely.
28/8/2020 - 2:26 AM


Customer review stars

Fast efficient service that was tailored to our needs, highly recommend MC&P.
28/8/2020 - 2:12 PM


Customer review stars

Good quality workmanship with a fast turnaround.
28/8/2020 - 2:00 PM


Customer review stars

Simple and easy service.
28/8/2020 - 1:53 PM


Customer review stars

Fast and Efficient service at a great price.
14/8/2020 - 5:57 PM


Customer review stars

Great product, well made and great customer service.
14/8/2020 - 10:12 AM


Customer review stars

Quick turnaround and extremely helpful, informative staff over the phone. .
14/8/2020 - 10:09 AM


Customer review stars

Great service, 4 stillages ordered and ready to suit our tight timescale. Good quality product.
8/8/2020 - 11:45 AM


Customer review stars

Brilliant website, fantastic delivery performance and excellent quality goods.
7/8/2020 -11:44 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent experience from start to finish.
7/8/2020 - 11:42 AM


Customer review stars

Keep the good work up.
24/7/2020 - 6:04 PM


Customer review stars

There a good item and l’am sure you can help us in the future with more orders.
24/7/2020 - 5:59 PM


Customer review stars

Stillages look very well made, have logo stamped on which is a bonus.
24/7/2020 - 10:30 AM


Customer review stars

Quick and fast delivery, would use again.
24/7/2020 - 10:21 AM


Customer review stars

Quick and fast, easy to deal with .
24/7/2020 - 10:20 AM


Customer review stars

Really solid build quality, a keen price and fast delivery. That's all you need. The construction was much better than I had expected and the delivery was really fast especially during Covid-19.
14/7/2020 - 1:06 PM


Customer review stars

Current Easy web site. Fast service. Ex stock.
6/7/2020 - 8:37 AM


Customer review stars

Good product at a good price with fast delivery. This is my second order and more will follow.
3/7/2020 - 3:15 PM


Customer review stars

Good quality product and delivery was quick
25/6/2020 - 10:34 AM


Customer review stars

Amazing Online service from ordering through to delivery. Will be ordering again.
25/6/2020 - 10:18 AM


Customer review stars

Really good online service
25/6/2020 - 10:17 AM


Customer review stars

Great Quality Products, would highly recommend!
22/6/2020 - 7:46 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality product at a reasonable price.
22/6/2020 - 7:45 AM


Customer review stars

Good Service, Good Product, quick and reasonably priced.
20/6/2020 - 1:58 PM


Customer review stars

Great service, from order to receipt of goods.
19/6/2020 - 8:03 PM


Customer review stars

First delivery was fast and efficient. MCP have responded to all of my queries without delay. Message left on my phone informing of imminent delivery.
19/6/2020 - 5:21 PM


Customer review stars

Good price for the item I bought. Decent Quality & quick delivery.
19/6/2020 - 3:19 PM


Customer review stars

GOOD QUICK SERVICE.
19/6/2020 - 1:55 PM


Customer review stars

Price and service.
5/6/2019 - 12:15 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent service and delivery timescales. Extremely happy with the entire process.
5/6/2020 - 11:36 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent service and delivery from the time of order.
5/6/2020 - 11:34 AM


Customer review stars

This company was a pleasure to deal with. You will not regret buying from this guys, really good value and super fast delivery.
27/05/2020 - 10:58 PM


Customer review stars

I ordered these pallets and they arrived the next day. Amazing service and very good value.
27/05/2020 - 10:49 PM


Customer review stars

Efficient, competitively priced, curtious and extremely helpful I would reccomend these guys to anyone.
27/05/2020 - 6:34 PM


Customer review stars

Very efficient, answered the phone everytime I called and were very helpful.
27/05/2020 - 6:32 PM


Customer review stars

Ordering was easy and price was competitive, arrived within the specified time, really happy with service and would certainly recommend.
27/05/2020 - 5:45 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to order and arrived promptly.
27/05/2020 - 4:40 PM


Customer review stars

Easy website, swift delivery.
27/05/2020 - 2:07 PM


Customer review stars

The items we purchased were delivered on time, good quality and great value for money and British made. Great service.
27/05/2020 - 1:45 PM


Customer review stars

As the items we purchased were delivered on time, good quality and great value for money.
27/05/2020 - 1:44 PM


Customer review stars

Excellent price compared to other pipe rack providers but still a quality product.
27/05/2020 - 1:42 PM


Customer review stars

Good value for money. Producy has arrived and I am happy with the quality .
27/05/2020 - 1:40 PM


Customer review stars

Very helpful staff, and fast delivery.
27/05/2020 - 12:59 PM


Customer review stars

We had our stillage delivered within four days, well done. Great service, nice people to deal with.
15/4/2020 - 8:06 AM


Customer review stars

Great product and service, would recommend this supplier.
18/3/2020 - 10:36 AM


Customer review stars

Placed 2 orders both delivered as agreed, one actually delivered early.
18/3/2020 - 10:35 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality goods.
18/3/2020 - 6:30 AM


Customer review stars

Straight forward no fuss online order process. Was very surprised how quickly my order was delivered Thank you for a smooth transaction.
17/3/2020 - 9:09 PM


Customer review stars

MC&P had just the product I was looking for. I called with a query about delivery and their staff member was really friendly and helpful. The item was made available for collection almost immediately. I look forward to buying from MC&P again.
17/3/2020 - 4:45 PM


Customer review stars

I was looking for a simple cheap product and you were able to supply that also when i called with a query about delivery (actually collecting from your depot) the response was very friendly and helpful.
17/3/2020 - 4:42 PM


Customer review stars

Efficient no fuss order and delivery. Nice delivery driver.
17/3/2020 - 9:06 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality, good service. MADE IN GREAT BRITAIN.
9/3/2020 - 3:23 AM


Customer review stars

No fuss, delivered within the stated time period & good product.
3/3/2020 - 11:26 AM


Customer review stars

Because we found what we need easily and placed the orderd fast. time is everything. In an emergency situation on site we found help with fast service and variety of products. Problem solved in two days.Their team was at our full disposal and we must say they have been more professional than other huge industries you find on the market.
24/2/2020 - 3:05 PM


Customer review stars

As it was the first time we had purchased from you everything went to plan. The procedure for placing and paying for the goods and the delivery no problems.
17/2/2020 - 11:57 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent communications and service.
17/2/2020 - 10:18 AM


Customer review stars

Very responsive and helpful.
10/2/2020 - 2:58 PM


Customer review stars

Good fast service.
1/2/2020 - 10:03 AM


Customer review stars

Good quick service.
27/1/2020 - 9:58 AM


Customer review stars

Great service, good products.
12/1/2020 - 10:02 AM


Customer review stars

From my point of view no improvements required. Good Quality, Good Price, Prompt delivery. Thanks
2/12/2019 - 2:24 PM


Customer review stars

Good product delivered in quick time. Excellent service, good quality products. Would highly recommend.
12/2/2019 - 9:00 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent service, good quality products. Would highly recommend.
25/11/2019 - 7:35 AM


Customer review stars

Helpful advice, fast delivery, good quality product.
25/11/2019 - 7:33 AM


Customer review stars

Seem a very good quality of product. Good quality stillages, and quick delivery.
24/11/2019 - 6:55 PM


Customer review stars

Easy and simple to order abd delivered fast.
6/11/2019 - 4:23 PM


Customer review stars

The right product for us at the right price and delivered as promised. .
6/11/2019 - 3:48 PM


Customer review stars

Good Pallets for us and delivered quickly.
6/11/2019 - 3:46 PM


Customer review stars

Top service at a great cost.
9/10/2019 - 3:33 PM


Customer review stars

Quick and Easy - products arrived on time and as specified.
9/10/2019 - 3:18 PM


Customer review stars

Very good products at a reasonable cost.
9/10/2019 - 3:18 PM


Customer review stars

Very good service, polite and friendly.
9/10/2019 - 3:17 PM


Customer review stars

Easy and quick.
9/10/2019 - 3:17 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to order plus fast and efficient delivery.
5/9/2019 - 10:26 AM


Customer review stars

Very clear and helpful on the telephone.
4/9/2019 - 1:38 PM


Customer review stars

Accurate description, quick delivery, great price.
22/8/2019 - 2:02 PM


Customer review stars

Quick service, quality product
21/8/2019 - 4:34 PM


Customer review stars

Good service, price & product
21/8/2019 - 4:31 PM


Customer review stars

Great product and price.
21/8/2019 - 3:16 PM


Customer review stars

Good product, easy website, good prices & delivery on time.
21/8/2019 - 3:15 PM


Customer review stars

Excellent company - wide range of products and fast delivery
31/7/2019 - 3:48 PM


Customer review stars

Quick and easy to order and delivered really fast
31/7/2019 - 3:47 PM


Customer review stars

Great products, reasonably priced and delivery within a few days without any fuss! Would definitely recommend
24/7/2019 - 2:06 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to use website, good strong well built products, very clear specifications relating to strength testing
24/7/2019 - 2:02 PM


Customer review stars

Fantastic product, fast delivery, does what it says. Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended. Will certainly buy again!
17/7/2019 - 3:30 PM


Customer review stars

A helpful and approachable vendor to use and speed of service for our warehouse requirement was exactly what we needed
17/7/2019 - 3:28 PM


Customer review stars

Great reliable service and value for money
3/7/2019 - 11:51 AM


Customer review stars

Choice of design and quickly made and delivered
1/7/2019 - 8:54 AM


Customer review stars

Good value well built/finished stillages
12/6/2019 - 1:04 PM


Customer review stars

Good service, Good product does what it says on the tin
29/5/2019 - 3:37 PM


Customer review stars

Easy company to deal with and provided exactly what I ordered inside the quoted lead time.
1/5/2019 - 5:48 PM


Customer review stars

We sent a picture and dimensions of the stillage we required the team provided us with a competitive quote. The stillage's were made exactly as required and delivered quickly to our factory. Great service would highly recommend.
24/4/2019 - 5:02 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to purchase online and prompt delivery. Good service overall.
16/4/2019 - 11.51pm


Customer review stars

Helpful advice over the phone and speedy delivery after order.
16/4/2019 - 11.47pm


Customer review stars

Great service and good product.
6/3/2019 - 5.21pm


Customer review stars

Great service starting from viewing the website right through to communication after purchase and delivery.
6/3/2019 - 4.23pm


Customer review stars

Decent website with all images/dimensions/costs etc shown. Good costs.
6/3/2019 - 4.21pm


Customer review stars

Good product at reasonable cost.
6/3/2019 - 3.52pm


Customer review stars

Good product at reasonable cost.
24/1/2019 - 7.25am


Customer review stars

Helpful staff, the product is exactly what we wanted.
24/1/2019 - 7.25am


Customer review stars

Fast efficient and professional service.
8/1/2019 - 9.44pm


Customer review stars

Great communication and service right from my initial phone call.
8/1/2019 - 6.03pm


Customer review stars

Very quick and easy to place orders.
8/1/2019 - 4.14pm


Customer review stars

Very efficient service.
8/1/2019 - 4.14pm

Our Customer Reviews
Download Our Stillage Brochure
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×