Customer Reviews

We invite all our customers for feedback on our products, ordering process and customer service. Here are their comments. :


Customer review stars

Brilliant service, answered all my question upon request, can't fault the service.
4/1/2021 9:54 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent products and service, very helpful with my requirements, Ill certainly be back and recommend you to others.
22/12/2020 8:36 AM


Customer review stars

The quality and price are excellent and they were delivered in days.
22/12/2020 8:32 AM


Customer review stars

Order produced fast and on time as promised.
21/12/2020 10:22 PM


Customer review stars

Excellent service and kit built for purpose
21/12/2020 5:46 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to use, no issues with delivery. kit turned up in good working order. the kit I ordered is built for purpose and does what it needs to do, so i don't really have much to say on the matter
21/12/2020 5:44 PM


Customer review stars

Quick delivery. Goods as discribed
21/12/2020 1:58 PM


Customer review stars

We have bought a few of the Glass trolleys over the years, they are strong and robust looking after our glass sash units while they are waiting to be installed
21/12/2020 11:46 AM


Customer review stars

Great service and value for money.
21/12/2020 10:57 AM


Customer review stars

This company sells good quality stillages at good prices and deliver quickly.
21/12/2020 10:54 AM


Customer review stars

Value for money and customer service
21/12/2020 10:56 AM


Customer review stars

Quality products at good prices
21/12/2020 10:52 AM


Customer review stars

I would highly recommend using this company. From start to finish it was easy and hassle free, quick delivery and a great product.
21/12/2020 10:49 AM


Customer review stars

Extremely good service, great communication, excellent product. It's hard to improve on great service.
21/12/2020 10:46 AM


Customer review stars

Stillages supplied were up to good standard . Ease of order process
21/12/2020 10:34 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality stillage boxes at a decent price!!! I definitely recommend MC&P to anyone needing industrial storage solutions.
9/12/2020 2:34 PM


Customer review stars

Good quality product and a reasonable price. I do not think there is anything to improve here. I am very happy with the purchase.
9/12/2020 2:31 PM


Customer review stars

Good quality, fast delivery. Good price.
30/11/2020 - 10:43 AM


Customer review stars

The two tier trolley that I bought is solidly constructed and well made. Delivery was prompt and hassle free.
30/11/2020 - 10:18 AM


Customer review stars

The trolley is strong and well made and was delivered promptly.
30/11/2020 - 10:12 AM


Customer review stars

We had a great experience dealing with MC&P. Great service, price and product. We used there trolleys for moving printed sheet signage around the factory to different departments. Handles 10ftx5ft sheets perfectly. Highly recommend and definitely used them again.
30/11/2020 - 10:09 AM


Customer review stars

Great service, great price and a great product!
30/11/2020 - 10:06 AM


Customer review stars

Fast, efficient service.
24/11/2020 - 9:55 AM


Customer review stars

Quick delivery good communication. Would buy from here again.
20/11/2020 - 8:19 AM


Customer review stars

Quick delivery and quality product.
17/11/2020 - 3:26 PM


No problem with the unit i bought but with delivery only I would not buy another although I will buy one from another company with pick up or free delivery.
17/11/2020 - 12:14 AM
- Thanks for your purchase and feedback. Our website checkout system no longer offers a ‘collection only’ option, but if you are local to us, have suitable transport and would like to collect from us you are more than welcome to (we will then refund your delivery payment). Please click here for details.


Customer review stars

Very happy with our Orders. This is our third Order and will be ordering again soon.
17/11/2020 - 12:11 AM


Customer review stars

Solid built Stillage, product as advertised, delivered on time and we love it.
17/11/2020 - 11:22 AM


Website layout and navigation. Photos definitely need improving. But nonetheless good website.
17/11/2020 - 11:21 AM
- Thanks for your purchase and feedback. Good comment re navigation, this is something we'll be working on during the next few weeks. Our product range is expanding quickly, and the website can’t keep up!


Customer review stars

very good service and goods . very happy with the order. will buy it again.
17/11/2020 - 11:21 AM


Customer review stars

Service and goods excellent.
17/11/2020 - 11:20 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality product.
17/11/2020 - 11:17 AM


Customer review stars

Quick delivery excellent service.
17/11/2020 - 10:24 AM


Customer review stars

Great service and quick delivery.
17/11/2020 - 10:21 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent product, fast delivery, good service. It was very easy to find what we needed, easy to order and pay, the team was there when we needed them to find out when we will receive the stillages, we spoke on the phone a couple of times and everyone was friendly. Keep going guys!
3/11/2020 - 10:48 AM


Customer review stars

Fast, easy, the team is very friendly and efficient! Excellent product, good service, will buy it again!!! .
3/11/2020 - 10:47 AM


Customer review stars

Product arrived on time and was exactly as described.
19/10/2020 - 4:00 AM


Customer review stars

Great manufacturer, easy ordering.
19/10/2020 - 11:19 AM


Customer review stars

Website easy to use, fast and reliable delivery.
19/10/2020 - 9:53 AM


Customer review stars

Fast and easy delivery.
19/10/2020 - 9:51 AM


Customer review stars

Quick And Efficient Service.
13/10/2020 - 2:45 PM


I think end caps could be fitted to any open ends.
13/10/2020 - 1:10 PM
- Thank you for your purchase and feedback, we have now made end caps available on our website. Please click here.


Customer review stars

easy to order and prompt service.
13/10/2020 - 1:08 PM


Customer review stars

great service.
13/10/2020 - 10:28 AM


Customer review stars

Quality product and service.
13/10/2020 - 10:19 AM


Customer review stars

Good service from these guys very knowledgeable about their product honesty was felt from all conversations .
13/10/2020 - 10:12 AM


Customer review stars

good response to all requests kept us informed at all times.
13/10/2020 - 10:10 AM


Customer review stars

simple service and quick delivery, quality product delivered. .
13/10/2020 - 9:56 PM


Customer review stars

Good, Cheap and Quick.
16/9/2020 - 1:46 PM


Customer review stars

I was very satisfied.
4/9/2020 - 11:14 AM


Customer review stars

Well made, efficiently delivered seems a good company.
29/8/2020 - 11:27 AM


Customer review stars

Order process was easy & delivery was timely.
28/8/2020 - 2:26 AM


Customer review stars

Fast efficient service that was tailored to our needs, highly recommend MC&P.
28/8/2020 - 2:12 PM


Customer review stars

Good quality workmanship with a fast turnaround.
28/8/2020 - 2:00 PM


Customer review stars

Simple and easy service.
28/8/2020 - 1:53 PM


Customer review stars

Fast and Efficient service at a great price.
14/8/2020 - 5:57 PM


Customer review stars

Great product, well made and great customer service.
14/8/2020 - 10:12 AM


Customer review stars

Quick turnaround and extremely helpful, informative staff over the phone. .
14/8/2020 - 10:09 AM


Customer review stars

Great service, 4 stillages ordered and ready to suit our tight timescale. Good quality product.
8/8/2020 - 11:45 AM


Customer review stars

Brilliant website, fantastic delivery performance and excellent quality goods.
7/8/2020 -11:44 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent experience from start to finish.
7/8/2020 - 11:42 AM


Customer review stars

Keep the good work up.
24/7/2020 - 6:04 PM


Customer review stars

There a good item and l’am sure you can help us in the future with more orders.
24/7/2020 - 5:59 PM


Customer review stars

Stillages look very well made, have logo stamped on which is a bonus.
24/7/2020 - 10:30 AM


Customer review stars

Quick and fast delivery, would use again.
24/7/2020 - 10:21 AM


Customer review stars

Quick and fast, easy to deal with .
24/7/2020 - 10:20 AM


Customer review stars

Really solid build quality, a keen price and fast delivery. That's all you need. The construction was much better than I had expected and the delivery was really fast especially during Covid-19.
14/7/2020 - 1:06 PM


Customer review stars

Current Easy web site. Fast service. Ex stock.
6/7/2020 - 8:37 AM


Customer review stars

Good product at a good price with fast delivery. This is my second order and more will follow.
3/7/2020 - 3:15 PM


Customer review stars

Good quality product and delivery was quick
25/6/2020 - 10:34 AM


Customer review stars

Amazing Online service from ordering through to delivery. Will be ordering again.
25/6/2020 - 10:18 AM


Customer review stars

Really good online service
25/6/2020 - 10:17 AM


Customer review stars

Great Quality Products, would highly recommend!
22/6/2020 - 7:46 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality product at a reasonable price.
22/6/2020 - 7:45 AM


Customer review stars

Good Service, Good Product, quick and reasonably priced.
20/6/2020 - 1:58 PM


Customer review stars

Great service, from order to receipt of goods.
19/6/2020 - 8:03 PM


Customer review stars

First delivery was fast and efficient. MCP have responded to all of my queries without delay. Message left on my phone informing of imminent delivery.
19/6/2020 - 5:21 PM


Customer review stars

Good price for the item I bought. Decent Quality & quick delivery.
19/6/2020 - 3:19 PM


Customer review stars

GOOD QUICK SERVICE.
19/6/2020 - 1:55 PM


Customer review stars

Price and service.
5/6/2019 - 12:15 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent service and delivery timescales. Extremely happy with the entire process.
5/6/2020 - 11:36 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent service and delivery from the time of order.
5/6/2020 - 11:34 AM


Customer review stars

This company was a pleasure to deal with. You will not regret buying from this guys, really good value and super fast delivery.
27/05/2020 - 10:58 PM


Customer review stars

I ordered these pallets and they arrived the next day. Amazing service and very good value.
27/05/2020 - 10:49 PM


Customer review stars

Efficient, competitively priced, curtious and extremely helpful I would reccomend these guys to anyone.
27/05/2020 - 6:34 PM


Customer review stars

Very efficient, answered the phone everytime I called and were very helpful.
27/05/2020 - 6:32 PM


Customer review stars

Ordering was easy and price was competitive, arrived within the specified time, really happy with service and would certainly recommend.
27/05/2020 - 5:45 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to order and arrived promptly.
27/05/2020 - 4:40 PM


Customer review stars

Easy website, swift delivery.
27/05/2020 - 2:07 PM


Customer review stars

The items we purchased were delivered on time, good quality and great value for money and British made. Great service.
27/05/2020 - 1:45 PM


Customer review stars

As the items we purchased were delivered on time, good quality and great value for money.
27/05/2020 - 1:44 PM


Customer review stars

Excellent price compared to other pipe rack providers but still a quality product.
27/05/2020 - 1:42 PM


Customer review stars

Good value for money. Producy has arrived and I am happy with the quality .
27/05/2020 - 1:40 PM


Customer review stars

Very helpful staff, and fast delivery.
27/05/2020 - 12:59 PM


Customer review stars

We had our stillage delivered within four days, well done. Great service, nice people to deal with.
15/4/2020 - 8:06 AM


Customer review stars

Great product and service, would recommend this supplier.
18/3/2020 - 10:36 AM


Customer review stars

Placed 2 orders both delivered as agreed, one actually delivered early.
18/3/2020 - 10:35 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality goods.
18/3/2020 - 6:30 AM


Customer review stars

Straight forward no fuss online order process. Was very surprised how quickly my order was delivered Thank you for a smooth transaction.
17/3/2020 - 9:09 PM


Customer review stars

MC&P had just the product I was looking for. I called with a query about delivery and their staff member was really friendly and helpful. The item was made available for collection almost immediately. I look forward to buying from MC&P again.
17/3/2020 - 4:45 PM


Customer review stars

I was looking for a simple cheap product and you were able to supply that also when i called with a query about delivery (actually collecting from your depot) the response was very friendly and helpful.
17/3/2020 - 4:42 PM


Customer review stars

Efficient no fuss order and delivery. Nice delivery driver.
17/3/2020 - 9:06 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality, good service. MADE IN GREAT BRITAIN.
9/3/2020 - 3:23 AM


Customer review stars

No fuss, delivered within the stated time period & good product.
3/3/2020 - 11:26 AM


Customer review stars

Because we found what we need easily and placed the orderd fast. time is everything. In an emergency situation on site we found help with fast service and variety of products. Problem solved in two days.Their team was at our full disposal and we must say they have been more professional than other huge industries you find on the market.
24/2/2020 - 3:05 PM


Customer review stars

As it was the first time we had purchased from you everything went to plan. The procedure for placing and paying for the goods and the delivery no problems.
17/2/2020 - 11:57 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent communications and service.
17/2/2020 - 10:18 AM


Customer review stars

Very responsive and helpful.
10/2/2020 - 2:58 PM


Customer review stars

Good fast service.
1/2/2020 - 10:03 AM


Customer review stars

Good quick service.
27/1/2020 - 9:58 AM


Customer review stars

Great service, good products.
12/1/2020 - 10:02 AM


Customer review stars

From my point of view no improvements required. Good Quality, Good Price, Prompt delivery. Thanks
2/12/2019 - 2:24 PM


Customer review stars

Good product delivered in quick time. Excellent service, good quality products. Would highly recommend.
12/2/2019 - 9:00 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent service, good quality products. Would highly recommend.
25/11/2019 - 7:35 AM


Customer review stars

Helpful advice, fast delivery, good quality product.
25/11/2019 - 7:33 AM


Customer review stars

Seem a very good quality of product. Good quality stillages, and quick delivery.
24/11/2019 - 6:55 PM


Customer review stars

Easy and simple to order abd delivered fast.
6/11/2019 - 4:23 PM


Customer review stars

The right product for us at the right price and delivered as promised. .
6/11/2019 - 3:48 PM


Customer review stars

Good Pallets for us and delivered quickly.
6/11/2019 - 3:46 PM


Customer review stars

Top service at a great cost.
9/10/2019 - 3:33 PM


Customer review stars

Quick and Easy - products arrived on time and as specified.
9/10/2019 - 3:18 PM


Customer review stars

Very good products at a reasonable cost.
9/10/2019 - 3:18 PM


Customer review stars

Very good service, polite and friendly.
9/10/2019 - 3:17 PM


Customer review stars

Easy and quick.
9/10/2019 - 3:17 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to order plus fast and efficient delivery.
5/9/2019 - 10:26 AM


Customer review stars

Very clear and helpful on the telephone.
4/9/2019 - 1:38 PM


Customer review stars

Accurate description, quick delivery, great price.
22/8/2019 - 2:02 PM


Customer review stars

Quick service, quality product
21/8/2019 - 4:34 PM


Customer review stars

Good service, price & product
21/8/2019 - 4:31 PM


Customer review stars

Great product and price.
21/8/2019 - 3:16 PM


Customer review stars

Good product, easy website, good prices & delivery on time.
21/8/2019 - 3:15 PM


Customer review stars

Excellent company - wide range of products and fast delivery
31/7/2019 - 3:48 PM


Customer review stars

Quick and easy to order and delivered really fast
31/7/2019 - 3:47 PM


Customer review stars

Great products, reasonably priced and delivery within a few days without any fuss! Would definitely recommend
24/7/2019 - 2:06 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to use website, good strong well built products, very clear specifications relating to strength testing
24/7/2019 - 2:02 PM


Customer review stars

Fantastic product, fast delivery, does what it says. Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended. Will certainly buy again!
17/7/2019 - 3:30 PM


Customer review stars

A helpful and approachable vendor to use and speed of service for our warehouse requirement was exactly what we needed
17/7/2019 - 3:28 PM


Customer review stars

Great reliable service and value for money
3/7/2019 - 11:51 AM


Customer review stars

Choice of design and quickly made and delivered
1/7/2019 - 8:54 AM


Customer review stars

Good value well built/finished stillages
12/6/2019 - 1:04 PM


Customer review stars

Good service, Good product does what it says on the tin
29/5/2019 - 3:37 PM


Customer review stars

Easy company to deal with and provided exactly what I ordered inside the quoted lead time.
1/5/2019 - 5:48 PM


Customer review stars

We sent a picture and dimensions of the stillage we required the team provided us with a competitive quote. The stillage's were made exactly as required and delivered quickly to our factory. Great service would highly recommend.
24/4/2019 - 5:02 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to purchase online and prompt delivery. Good service overall.
16/4/2019 - 11.51pm


Customer review stars

Helpful advice over the phone and speedy delivery after order.
16/4/2019 - 11.47pm


Customer review stars

Great service and good product.
6/3/2019 - 5.21pm


Customer review stars

Great service starting from viewing the website right through to communication after purchase and delivery.
6/3/2019 - 4.23pm


Customer review stars

Decent website with all images/dimensions/costs etc shown. Good costs.
6/3/2019 - 4.21pm


Customer review stars

Good product at reasonable cost.
6/3/2019 - 3.52pm


Customer review stars

Good product at reasonable cost.
24/1/2019 - 7.25am


Customer review stars

Helpful staff, the product is exactly what we wanted.
24/1/2019 - 7.25am


Customer review stars

Fast efficient and professional service.
8/1/2019 - 9.44pm


Customer review stars

Great communication and service right from my initial phone call.
8/1/2019 - 6.03pm


Customer review stars

Very quick and easy to place orders.
8/1/2019 - 4.14pm


Customer review stars

Very efficient service.
8/1/2019 - 4.14pm

Our Customer Reviews
Download Our Stillage Brochure

The minimum order quantity for bespoke stillages is 5 units

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×