Customer Reviews

We invite all our customers for feedback on our products, ordering process and customer service. Here are their comments. :


Customer review stars

Easy and simple to order abd delivered fast.
6/11/2019 - 4:23 PM


Customer review stars

The right product for us at the right price and delivered as promised. .
6/11/2019 - 3:48 PM


Customer review stars

Good Pallets for us and delivered quickly.
6/11/2019 - 3:46 PM


Customer review stars

Top service at a great cost.
9/10/2019 - 3:33 PM


Customer review stars

Quick and Easy - products arrived on time and as specified.
9/10/2019 - 3:18 PM


Customer review stars

Very good products at a reasonable cost.
9/10/2019 - 3:18 PM


Customer review stars

Very good service, polite and friendly.
9/10/2019 - 3:17 PM


Customer review stars

Easy and quick.
9/10/2019 - 3:17 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to order plus fast and efficient delivery.
5/9/2019 - 10:26 AM


Customer review stars

Very clear and helpful on the telephone.
4/9/2019 - 1:38 PM


Customer review stars

Accurate description, quick delivery, great price.
22/8/2019 - 2:02 PM


Customer review stars

Quick service, quality product
21/8/2019 - 4:34 PM


Customer review stars

Good service, price & product
21/8/2019 - 4:31 PM


Customer review stars

Great product and price.
21/8/2019 - 3:16 PM


Customer review stars

Good product, easy website, good prices & delivery on time.
21/8/2019 - 3:15 PM


Customer review stars

Excellent company - wide range of products and fast delivery
31/7/2019 - 3:48 PM


Customer review stars

Quick and easy to order and delivered really fast
31/7/2019 - 3:47 PM


Customer review stars

Great products, reasonably priced and delivery within a few days without any fuss! Would definitely recommend
24/7/2019 - 2:06 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to use website, good strong well built products, very clear specifications relating to strength testing
24/7/2019 - 2:02 PM


Customer review stars

Fantastic product, fast delivery, does what it says. Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended. Will certainly buy again!
17/7/2019 - 3:30 PM


Customer review stars

A helpful and approachable vendor to use and speed of service for our warehouse requirement was exactly what we needed
17/7/2019 - 3:28 PM


Customer review stars

Great reliable service and value for money
3/7/2019 - 11:51 AM


Customer review stars

Choice of design and quickly made and delivered
1/7/2019 - 8:54 AM


Customer review stars

Good value well built/finished stillages
12/6/2019 - 1:04 PM


Customer review stars

Good service, Good product does what it says on the tin
29/5/2019 - 3:37 PM


Customer review stars

Easy company to deal with and provided exactly what I ordered inside the quoted lead time.
1/5/2019 - 5:48 PM


Customer review stars

We sent a picture and dimensions of the stillage we required the team provided us with a competitive quote. The stillage's were made exactly as required and delivered quickly to our factory. Great service would highly recommend.
24/4/2019 - 5:02 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to purchase online and prompt delivery. Good service overall.
16/4/2019 - 11.51pm


Customer review stars

Helpful advice over the phone and speedy delivery after order.
16/4/2019 - 11.47pm


Customer review stars

Great service and good product.
6/3/2019 - 5.21pm


Customer review stars

Great service starting from viewing the website right through to communication after purchase and delivery.
6/3/2019 - 4.23pm


Customer review stars

Decent website with all images/dimensions/costs etc shown. Good costs.
6/3/2019 - 4.21pm


Customer review stars

Good product at reasonable cost.
6/3/2019 - 3.52pm


Customer review stars

Good product at reasonable cost.
24/1/2019 - 7.25am


Customer review stars

Helpful staff, the product is exactly what we wanted.
24/1/2019 - 7.25am


Customer review stars

Fast efficient and professional service.
8/1/2019 - 9.44pm


Customer review stars

Great communication and service right from my initial phone call.
8/1/2019 - 6.03pm


Customer review stars

Very quick and easy to place orders.
8/1/2019 - 4.14pm


Customer review stars

Very efficient service.
8/1/2019 - 4.14pm


Check out our new stillage designs

The minimum order quantity for bespoke stillages is 5 units

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×