Customer Reviews

We invite all our customers for feedback on our products, ordering process and customer service. Here are their comments. :


Customer review stars

Great product and service, would recommend this supplier.
18/3/2020 - 10:36 AM


Customer review stars

Placed 2 orders both delivered as agreed, one actually delivered early.
18/3/2020 - 10:35 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality goods.
18/3/2020 - 6:30 AM


Customer review stars

Straight forward no fuss online order process. Was very surprised how quickly my order was delivered Thank you for a smooth transaction.
17/3/2020 - 9:09 PM


Customer review stars

MC&P had just the product I was looking for. I called with a query about delivery and their staff member was really friendly and helpful. The item was made available for collection almost immediately. I look forward to buying from MC&P again.
17/3/2020 - 4:45 PM


Customer review stars

I was looking for a simple cheap product and you were able to supply that also when i called with a query about delivery (actually collecting from your depot) the response was very friendly and helpful.
17/3/2020 - 4:42 PM


Customer review stars

Efficient no fuss order and delivery. Nice delivery driver.
17/3/2020 - 9:06 AM


Customer review stars

Good quality, good service. MADE IN GREAT BRITAIN.
9/3/2020 - 3:23 AM


Customer review stars

No fuss, delivered within the stated time period & good product.
3/3/2020 - 11:26 AM


Customer review stars

Because we found what we need easily and placed the orderd fast. time is everything. In an emergency situation on site we found help with fast service and variety of products. Problem solved in two days.Their team was at our full disposal and we must say they have been more professional than other huge industries you find on the market.
24/2/2020 - 3:05 PM


Customer review stars

As it was the first time we had purchased from you everything went to plan. The procedure for placing and paying for the goods and the delivery no problems.
17/2/2020 - 11:57 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent communications and service.
17/2/2020 - 10:18 AM


Customer review stars

Very responsive and helpful.
10/2/2020 - 2:58 PM


Customer review stars

Good fast service.
1/2/2020 - 10:03 AM


Customer review stars

Good quick service.
27/1/2020 - 9:58 AM


Customer review stars

Great service, good products.
12/1/2020 - 10:02 AM


Customer review stars

From my point of view no improvements required. Good Quality, Good Price, Prompt delivery. Thanks
2/12/2019 - 2:24 PM


Customer review stars

Good product delivered in quick time. Excellent service, good quality products. Would highly recommend.
12/2/2019 - 9:00 AM


Customer review stars

Excellent service, good quality products. Would highly recommend.
25/11/2019 - 7:35 AM


Customer review stars

Helpful advice, fast delivery, good quality product.
25/11/2019 - 7:33 AM


Customer review stars

Seem a very good quality of product. Good quality stillages, and quick delivery.
24/11/2019 - 6:55 PM


Customer review stars

Easy and simple to order abd delivered fast.
6/11/2019 - 4:23 PM


Customer review stars

The right product for us at the right price and delivered as promised. .
6/11/2019 - 3:48 PM


Customer review stars

Good Pallets for us and delivered quickly.
6/11/2019 - 3:46 PM


Customer review stars

Top service at a great cost.
9/10/2019 - 3:33 PM


Customer review stars

Quick and Easy - products arrived on time and as specified.
9/10/2019 - 3:18 PM


Customer review stars

Very good products at a reasonable cost.
9/10/2019 - 3:18 PM


Customer review stars

Very good service, polite and friendly.
9/10/2019 - 3:17 PM


Customer review stars

Easy and quick.
9/10/2019 - 3:17 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to order plus fast and efficient delivery.
5/9/2019 - 10:26 AM


Customer review stars

Very clear and helpful on the telephone.
4/9/2019 - 1:38 PM


Customer review stars

Accurate description, quick delivery, great price.
22/8/2019 - 2:02 PM


Customer review stars

Quick service, quality product
21/8/2019 - 4:34 PM


Customer review stars

Good service, price & product
21/8/2019 - 4:31 PM


Customer review stars

Great product and price.
21/8/2019 - 3:16 PM


Customer review stars

Good product, easy website, good prices & delivery on time.
21/8/2019 - 3:15 PM


Customer review stars

Excellent company - wide range of products and fast delivery
31/7/2019 - 3:48 PM


Customer review stars

Quick and easy to order and delivered really fast
31/7/2019 - 3:47 PM


Customer review stars

Great products, reasonably priced and delivery within a few days without any fuss! Would definitely recommend
24/7/2019 - 2:06 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to use website, good strong well built products, very clear specifications relating to strength testing
24/7/2019 - 2:02 PM


Customer review stars

Fantastic product, fast delivery, does what it says. Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended. Will certainly buy again!
17/7/2019 - 3:30 PM


Customer review stars

A helpful and approachable vendor to use and speed of service for our warehouse requirement was exactly what we needed
17/7/2019 - 3:28 PM


Customer review stars

Great reliable service and value for money
3/7/2019 - 11:51 AM


Customer review stars

Choice of design and quickly made and delivered
1/7/2019 - 8:54 AM


Customer review stars

Good value well built/finished stillages
12/6/2019 - 1:04 PM


Customer review stars

Good service, Good product does what it says on the tin
29/5/2019 - 3:37 PM


Customer review stars

Easy company to deal with and provided exactly what I ordered inside the quoted lead time.
1/5/2019 - 5:48 PM


Customer review stars

We sent a picture and dimensions of the stillage we required the team provided us with a competitive quote. The stillage's were made exactly as required and delivered quickly to our factory. Great service would highly recommend.
24/4/2019 - 5:02 PM


Customer review stars

Easy to purchase online and prompt delivery. Good service overall.
16/4/2019 - 11.51pm


Customer review stars

Helpful advice over the phone and speedy delivery after order.
16/4/2019 - 11.47pm


Customer review stars

Great service and good product.
6/3/2019 - 5.21pm


Customer review stars

Great service starting from viewing the website right through to communication after purchase and delivery.
6/3/2019 - 4.23pm


Customer review stars

Decent website with all images/dimensions/costs etc shown. Good costs.
6/3/2019 - 4.21pm


Customer review stars

Good product at reasonable cost.
6/3/2019 - 3.52pm


Customer review stars

Good product at reasonable cost.
24/1/2019 - 7.25am


Customer review stars

Helpful staff, the product is exactly what we wanted.
24/1/2019 - 7.25am


Customer review stars

Fast efficient and professional service.
8/1/2019 - 9.44pm


Customer review stars

Great communication and service right from my initial phone call.
8/1/2019 - 6.03pm


Customer review stars

Very quick and easy to place orders.
8/1/2019 - 4.14pm


Customer review stars

Very efficient service.
8/1/2019 - 4.14pm


Check out our new stillage designs

The minimum order quantity for bespoke stillages is 5 units

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×